Back to Item Detail        

Messiah, HWV56 - I: 2. 'Comfort ye, comfort ye, my people' (accompagnato) Audio

Messiah, HWV56 - I: 3. 'Ev'ry valley, ev'ry valley shall be exalted' (air) Audio

Messiah, HWV56 - II: 38. 'Thou shall break them' (aria) Audio

Magnificat, BWV243: 'Deposuit' Audio

Jephtha, HWV70: III. 32. 'Waft her, angels, through the skies' (air) (Jephtha) Audio

Die Schöpfung (The Creation), HobXXI/2: 'In Native Worth' Audio

Elias (Elijah), op. 70: 'If with All Your Hearts' Audio

Elias (Elijah), op. 70: 'Then Shall the Righteous' Audio

Judas Maccabeus, HWV53: II. 26. 'Sound an alarm! Your silver trumpets sound' (Judas Maccabaeus) Audio

Requiem: 'Ingemisco' Audio