Dave Frishberg - Song List - Music Dispatch
Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Dave Frishberg
Series: Jazz Play Along
HL #00843149
Song List:
  • Eloise
  • I Want To Be A Sideman
  • Let's Eat Home
  • Listen Here
  • Lookin' Good
  • My Attorney Bernie
  • Peel Me A Grape
  • Saratoga Hunch
  • You Are There
  • Zanzibar
No