Gilbert & Sullivan
Series: World's Greatest Classical Music
Composers: Arthur Sullivan, William S. Gilbert
The masters of English operetta, lyricist/librettist W.S. Gilbert and composer Arthur Sullivan defined the genre and influenced all musical theatre after them. This comprehensive collection in our acclaimed World's Great Classical Music series presents 67 selections from 13 of their collaborations, including H.M.S. Pinafore, The Pirates of Penzance and The Mikado. Features arias, duets and ensembles all newly engraved in their original keys for voice and piano, a biography of Gilbert & Sullivan, a plot synopsis for each show, and Gilbert's own illustrations of characters.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00740142
ISBN: 9780634027543
UPC: 073999819052
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
336 pages
Related Item for Gilbert & Sullivan
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No