Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Disturbed – Asylum
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Disturbed
This book contains authentic guitar notation and tab to every song from this album by metal giants Disturbed. Titles: Remnants • Asylum • The Infection • Warrior • Another Way to Die • Never Again • The Animal • Crucified • Serpentine • My Child • Sacrifice • Innocence.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00701795
ISBN: 9780739074725
UPC: 884088698065
Publisher Code: 36550
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
20 pages
Related Item for Disturbed – Asylum
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No