Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Disturbed – Ten Thousand Fists
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Disturbed
This is the album matching folio to the latest platinum release from these modern hard rockers. Songs included are: 10,000 Fists • Just Stop • Deify • Stricken • I'm Alive • Son of a Plunder • Overburdened • Decadence • Forgiven • Land of Confusion • Sacred Life • Pain Redefined • Avarice.
View Songlist
$26.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00699965
ISBN: 9780739038963
UPC: 884088696948
Publisher Code: 24537
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
164 pages
Related Item for Disturbed – Ten Thousand Fists
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No