Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
Oscar Peterson – Classic Trio Performances
Series: Signature Licks Keyboard
HL #00695871
Song List:
  • C-Jam Blues
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • Lover
  • My One And Only Love
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Take The “A” Train
  • That Old Black Magic
No