Frank Zappa – Over-Nite Sensation
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Frank Zappa
This folio features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all seven tracks from Zappa's watershed 1973 release: Camarillo Brillo • Dinah-Moe Humm • Dirty Love • Fifty-Fifty • I'm the Slime • Montana • Zomby Woof. Includes a foreword by Zappa guitarist Warren Cuccurullo, also of Missing Persons and Duran Duran fame.
View Songlist
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00690623
ISBN: 9780634061103
UPC: 073999791051
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
104 pages
Related Item for Frank Zappa – Over-Nite Sensation
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No