8 Pieces, Op. 83
for Clarinet (Violin), Viola (Violoncello) and Piano
Series: Henle Music Folios
Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Composer: Max Bruch
Editor: Annette Oppermann
Max Bruch composed these eight, highly romantic pieces for his son Max Felix, a talented clarinetist. In order to enable the work to be played more widely, Bruch arranged the clarinet part for violin and the viola part for cello. Our edition contains both parts plus a transposed version for clarinet in B flat, thus allowing it to be played by different combinations of instruments. In addition, all of the eight pieces are presented here in an Urtext edition for the first time and in one volume!
$70.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 51480853
UPC: 884088415969
Publisher Code: HN853
Width: 9.25"
Length: 12.0"
136 pages
Related Item for 8 Pieces, Op. 83
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No