Klavierstücke [Piano Pieces]
Revised Edition – Softcover
Series: Henle Music Folios
Publisher: G. Henle Verlag
Format: Softcover
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Editor: Katrin Eich
Johannes Brahms' late piano works in the form of the two editions 51480036 (paperbound) and 51480037 (clothbound) have been a cornerstone of the Henle catalog ever since the early 1950s. In 2011 the volume with piano pieces (51486014) was published in the new Brahms Complete Edition, an edition of these important works that reflected the latest in scholarly research. Having already published single volumes of Urtext editions of opus numbers 76, 79 and 116-119 with the up-to-date musical text in the Complete Edition, Henle now rounds off this Brahms project by publishing the revised volume of collected works, available as a classic paperbound, clothbound or handy study edition. An open invitation to all those who wish to immerse themselves in Brahms' fascinatingpiano cosmos.
$37.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 51480564
UPC: 888680625573
Publisher Code: HN564
Width: 9.25"
Length: 12.25"
144 pages
Related Item for Klavierstücke [Piano Pieces]
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No