Concerto in D Major Op. 61
Violin and Piano Reduction
Series: Henle Music Folios
Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition
Format: Softcover
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Editor: Shin Augustinus Kojima
For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now we are presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto's convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, our revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin!
$31.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 51480326
UPC: 884088175214
Publisher Code: HN326
Width: 9.25"
Length: 12.25"
76 pages
Related Item for Concerto in D Major Op. 61
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No