Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61
Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Vol. 2146
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Score and Solo Part
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
This edition of Beethoven's violin concerto includes online audio of full orchestral performances and accompaniments, an insert containing the solo violin part, and an additional insert with the popular cadenzas by Fritz Kreisler. Performers in the audio recordings are violinist Geoffrey Applegate and the Stuttgart Symphony, conducted by Emil Kahn.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50603274
ISBN: 9781540088918
UPC: 840126913224
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages
Related Item for Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No