The Four Seasons
Reduction for violin and piano by Maurizio Carnelli
Series: Ricordi
Publisher: Ricordi
Format: Softcover
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Editor: Maurizio Carnelli
Based on the critical edition by Paul Everett and Michael Talbot. A beautifully engraved new edition complete with performance notes and texts for Vivaldi's sonnets on each season.
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50595178
UPC: 888680021306
Publisher Code: NR140989
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
92 pages
Related Item for The Four Seasons
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No