The Four Seasons Complete
transcribed for flute and piano by James Galway

Flute and Piano Reduction
Series: Woodwind Solo
Publisher: Schirmer
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Artist: James Galway
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranger: James Galway
Galway's flute transcriptions of these enormously popular violin concertos available for the first time in one inexpensive edition.
View Songlist
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50490353
ISBN: 9781617741272
UPC: 884088539924
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
Related Item for The Four Seasons Complete
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No