Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons, Complete
Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2047
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Editor: Rok Klopcic
This edition collects in one volume all four concertos that make up “The Four Seasons.” The combined retail value of the component publications that make up this collection (50263030 – Spring, 50263040 – Summer, 50262990 – Fall, 50263000 – Winter), at $7.95 each, totals $31.80. This “Complete” edition is an extraordinary value.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50485535
ISBN: 9780634078972
UPC: 073999855357
Publisher Code: LB2047
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages
Related Item for Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons, Complete
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No