Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26
Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 217
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Score and Solo Part
Composer: Max Bruch
Editor: Henri Schradieck
For violin and orchestra (piano reduction).
$10.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50253520
ISBN: 9781458426437
UPC: 073999535204
Publisher Code: LB217
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
36 pages
Related Item for Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No