Schubert-Lieder Op. 117b
25 Transcriptions for Cello and Piano – Volume 1
Series: String
Publisher: Schott
Format: Softcover
Score and Solo Part
Composer: Franz Schubert
Arranger: Friedrich August Kummer
Editor: Wolfgang Birtel
13 selections including Ave Maria, Die Forelle, Ständchen, Wanderers Nachtlied and more.
$28.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 49044137
UPC: 841886019768
Publisher Code: CB254
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages
Related Item for Schubert-Lieder Op. 117b
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No