Serenade a 8 in C Minor, KV. 388
Series: Schott
Publisher: Eulenburg London (Schott)
Study Score
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger: Harry Newstone
This Serenade, composed 1782 in Vienna for Prince Liechtenstein, is one of the most famous pieces for wind octet besides KV 375. It is known under the appellation 'Nacht Musique' and is an inspired fusion of the light mood of a Serenade with sophisticated contrapuntal writing, for example in the canonic treatment in the Trio of the Minuet. Preface • Editorial Notes • I. Allegro • II. Andante • III. Menuetto in canone, Trio in canone al rovescio • IV. Allegro
$13.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 49009812
ISBN: 9783795769192
UPC: 073999570199
Publisher Code: ETP309
Width: 5.25"
Length: 7.5"
64 pages
Related Item for Serenade a 8 in C Minor, KV. 388
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No