Steve Reich – Mallet Quartet
Two Vibraphones, and Two Marimbas
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Softcover
Composer: Steve Reich
Scored for two vibraphones and two five octave marimbas. With detailed performance notes. 15 minutes.
$40.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 48022590
ISBN: 9781476868677
UPC: 884088792688
Publisher Code: M051107438
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
100 pages
Related Item for Steve Reich – Mallet Quartet
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No