Steve Reich – Mallet Quartet
Two Vibraphones, and Two Marimbas
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Study Score
Composer: Steve Reich
Scored for two vibraphones and two five octave marimbas. With detailed performance notes. 15 minutes.
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 48022589
ISBN: 9781476868660
UPC: 884088792671
Publisher Code: M051213054
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
92 pages
Related Item for Steve Reich – Mallet Quartet
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No