Your online destination for guitar books,
sheet music, instructional music DVDs,
band & choral music, artist biographies, & more.
R & B Ripple
Book/CD Pack
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer: Christopher Norton
Easy clarinet pieces in contemporary styles with stunning CD sounds.

Contents: In Circles • One Night • Backlash • In a Dream • Steadicam • Deep in Thought • Pulse Rate • Struttin' the Stuff • Lovesick • Taking Flight.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 48012170
UPC: 073999314588
Publisher Code: M060114083
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
12 pages
Related Item for R & B Ripple
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No