Octet for Wind Instruments (Revised 1952)
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Study Score
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
HPS 630

Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Trumpet in A, Trumpet in C, Trombone I (Tenor), Trombone II (Bass).
$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 48009521
UPC: 073999348699
Publisher Code: M060026652
Width: 5.5"
Length: 7.5"
40 pages
Related Item for Octet for Wind Instruments (Revised 1952)
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No