Piano Quartet in C minor
Piano Score
Import Item. May not be in stock in the U.S., but can be ordered on request. Price subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges may apply. This may be purchased on request by phone inquiry only. Please call us at 1-800-637-2852 for terms and publication availability.
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books
Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Composer: Jean Sibelius
$53.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 48000866
ISBN: 9789517575324
UPC: 073999932645
Publisher Code: M042087916
Width: 8.25"
Length: 11.75"
19 pages
Related Item for Piano Quartet in C minor
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No