Concert and Contest Collection for Bb Bass Clarinet
Solo Book Only
Series: Rubank Solo Collection
Publisher: Rubank Publications
Format: Softcover
Editor: H. Voxman
This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each edition offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument. Most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. Solo and piano books sold separately.

Contents: Andante from Concerto in Bb (Beon) • Chincoteague (Hurrell) • Concertino in D Minor (Ostransky) • Concerto No. 8 in Bb (Handel) • Divertissement in Bb (Haydn) • Largo and Allegro Vivace from Sonata in Bb (Loeillet) • Largo and Allegro from Sonata No. 1 (Loeillet) • Minuet and Gigue from Suite No. 1 for Solo Cello (Bach) • Mosaic (Walthew) • Patrol Russe (Voloschinov) • Romance and Troika from Lt. Kije (Prokifieff) • Sarabande and Bourrée (Bach) • Sonatina (Hervig) • Two Russian Pieces (Kalinikoff).
View Songlist
$7.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 04471650
ISBN: 9781423445463
UPC: 073999716504
Publisher Code: RUBL299A
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Related Item for Concert and Contest Collection for Bb Bass Clarinet
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No