Dialogues - Music Dispatch
Saxophone Quartet with Concert Band
Series: Curnow Music Concert Band
Publisher: Curnow Music
Score & Parts
Composer: James Curnow
(Grade 5)

Expect the unexpected in this major work for saxophone quartet and band by James Curnow. Built on a grand thematic plane, this tour de force employs the full range of expression. Gleaming modernity; dark modality; rhythms ranging from tentative to deliberate – and throughout, a sense of mysterious expectation for what is next to come.
129.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 44006364
UPC: 884088083533
Publisher Code: 91905040
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:14:00
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No