Violin Concerto in E minor
with analytical studies and exercises by Otakar Sevcik, Op. 21

Violin and Piano

critical violin part
Series: LKM Music
Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Format: Softcover
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Author: Otakar Sevcik
Editor: Endre Granat
The legendary 19th century violin pedagogue Sevcík created repertoire specific exercises, insightfully addressing skills required in various pieces. Not available for 75 years, this landmark edition is back in print for a new generation of violinists, newly edited by Endre Granat. This edition features the violin part with piano score.
$34.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00042326
ISBN: 9781581061062
UPC: 884088500542
Publisher Code: S511011
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
68 pages
Related Item for Violin Concerto in E minor
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No