Take a Bow! Book 4 - Music Dispatch
Take a Bow! Book 4
National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection

Early Intermediate Level

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Carolyn Miller
Eight sparkling recital pieces composed especially for the early intermediate pianist. Includes some of Carolyn Miller's popular best-selling sheets like “Alaskan Majesty” as well as brand new compositions! Titles: Alaskan Majesty • Catwalk Strut • Chromatic Caper • The Dancing Butterfly • Etude in C Minor • Flying Away • Scaling the Heights • Soft Ocean Breeze.

To see other NFMC selections, click here.
View Songlist
7.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00416891
ISBN: 9781617742699
UPC: 884088544478
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No