Sinatra, Sax and Swing
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Tenor Saxophone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Australian saxophone wizard Brian Hayes brings you this collection of classic swing standards. A great set that you won't want to miss! Includes a printed music score with parts for both B-flat tenor and E-flat alto saxes, and access to online audio containing a complete performance with soloist (on tenor sax); then a second version with accompaniment only.

Performed by Brian Hayes, tenor sax

Accompaniment: The MMO Orchestra

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400751
ISBN: 9781596156203
UPC: 884088507428
Publisher Code: MMO4217
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.25"
48 pages
Related Item for Sinatra, Sax and Swing
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No