Sinatra Set to Music
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Clarinet
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Ron Odrich
Perform timeless clarinet works with The Al Raymond Orchestra! Perfect for practice, rehearsal, auditions, contest solos, performances, and more! Ron Odrich plays these great Sinatra standards with the Al Raymond Orchestra and you take center stage the second time around! Great music which will give you tremendous rewards in your musicianship. Includes a complete printed music score and online professional recordings of each piece with soloist and accompaniment then a second performance with accompaniments minus you, the soloist.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Performed by Ron Odrich, clarinet

Accompaniment: The Al Raymond Orchestra
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400711
ISBN: 9781596152434
UPC: 884088506902
Publisher Code: MMO3216
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
20 pages
Related Item for Sinatra Set to Music
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No