Music for Trombone & Piano – Advanced Level Volume 1
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Trombone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Keith Brown
Virtuoso Keith Brown demonstrates each of these advanced-level solos on trombone with piano accompaniment. Then you step in. Challenge yourself! Includes a printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Contents: Esquisse No. 1 & 2 (Porret) • Sonanta No. 1, Movements I-V (Galliard) • Sonatina, Movements I-II (Watson) • Concertpiece, Op. 88 (Guilmant).

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400694
ISBN: 9781596154735
UPC: 884088414771
Publisher Code: MMO3915
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages
Related Item for Music for Trombone & Piano – Advanced Level Volume 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No