Reinecke – Concerto for Flute & Orchestra & Ballade for Flute & Orchestra
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Flute
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Carl Reinecke
Performed by Katarzyna Bury

Accompaniment: Rousse Phliharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Here are two of the great Romantic works for flute and orchestra in a fabulous MMO package. Listen to master flutist Katarzyna Bury perform these beloved classics with the Rousse Symphony Orchestra; then she stands aside and you take her place as the star virtuoso with the full orchestra under Maestro Todorov! Includes an authoritative solo part and access to online audio featuring professional recordings of a complete performance of each piece with orchestra and soloist, and a second performance minus you, the soloist. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400673
ISBN: 9781596157552
UPC: 884088278144
Publisher Code: MMO3368
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Related Item for Reinecke – Concerto for Flute & Orchestra & Ballade for Flute & Orchestra
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No