Carulli – Two Guitar Concerti (E Minor Op. 140 and A Major Op. 8a)
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Guitar
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Christian Reichert
Composer: Ferdinando Carulli
Performed by Christian Reichert, guitar

Accompaniment: Rousse Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Ferdinando Carulli, born in Naples but largely based in Paris, was one of the most influential figures in the history of guitar and author of a famous, 200-year-old method still in use today. He wrote hundreds of guitar works, and these two concerti, in E minor and A major, rank at the top of his oeuvre! Beautiful melodies and immense fun for the guitarist. So sit down with the orchestra and play to your heart's content!

Contains an authoritative printed solo part, edited by soloist Christian Reichert, and access to online audio recordings containing complete versions of each concerto with soloist; and accompaniments minus you!

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400641
ISBN: 9781596157613
UPC: 884088270711
Publisher Code: MMO3634
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Related Item for Carulli – Two Guitar Concerti (E Minor Op. 140 and A Major Op. 8a)
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No