Beginning Trumpet Solos – Vol. 1
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Trumpet
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Gerard Schwarz
Performed by Gerard Schwarz, trumpet

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

Virtuoso trumpeter (and famous American conductor) Gerard Schwarz plays each of these powerful beginning-level solos on trumpet. Listen to this modern icon's interpretations, read his performance suggestions, and move your way forward toward first chair in a major orchestra!

Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and professional recordings of complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400615
ISBN: 9781596154261
UPC: 884088269081
Publisher Code: MMO3811
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages
Related Item for Beginning Trumpet Solos – Vol. 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No