Beginning French Horn Solos – Volume 2
Also Available For Immediate Download
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Myron Bloom
Myron Bloom of the Cleveland Symphony guides you through this second volume of beginning-level French horn solos. An invaluable resource for any beginning hornist. Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and digital access to complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400614
ISBN: 9781596152113
UPC: 884088269074
Publisher Code: MMO3512
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages
Related Item for Beginning French Horn Solos – Volume 2
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No