Advanced Alto Sax Solos – Volume 1
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Alto Saxophone
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Paul Brodie
Composer: Various
Performed by Paul Brodie, alto saxophone

Accompaniment: Antonin Kubalek, piano

Virtuoso Paul Brodie introduces you to the world of advanced alto sax solos with this wide-ranging collection. Contains performance suggestions and Mr. Brodie's incredible interpretations to help you achieve greatness! Includes a printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and access to professional recordings with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Includes works by Vivaldi, Jacob, Whitney, and Benson.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400602
ISBN: 9781596155930
UPC: 884088264222
Publisher Code: MMO4115
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
12 pages
Related Item for Advanced Alto Sax Solos – Volume 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No