Music for Double Bass & Piano – Advanced Level
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Double Bass
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: David Walter
Composer: Various
David Walter demonstrates each of these wonderful advanced-level solos on double bass. These solos help you make all necessary adjustments to professional-level interpretation and technique. Includes a printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and online audio with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Includes works by Milton Weinstein, Antonio Capuzzi, Giovanni Bottesini, Domenico Dragonetti, and Paul Hindemith.

Performed by David Walter, double bass

Accompaniment: Judith Olson, piano

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400582
ISBN: 9781596156265
UPC: 884088221348
Publisher Code: MMO4302
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages
Related Item for Music for Double Bass & Piano – Advanced Level
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No