Music for Double Bass and Piano
Also Available For Immediate Download
Beginning to Intermediate Level

Music Minus One Double Bass
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: David Walter
Composer: Various
Virtuoso David Walter plays each of these beginning-level solos on double bass. Then you join the professional accompanist and play the same solos in his place. Follow in the footsteps of the master! Includes a printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and online audio, with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece (minus the soloist.) Includes works by J.S. Bach, Saint-Saens, Vivaldi, and more.

Performed by David Walter, double bass

Accompaniment: Judith Olson, piano

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400581
ISBN: 9781596156258
UPC: 884088221409
Publisher Code: MMO4301
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages
Related Item for Music for Double Bass and Piano
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No