(from A Star Is Born)

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Discovery Plus Concert Band
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Artists: Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
Arranger: Paul Murtha
From the movie A Star Is Born, here is an easy arrangement of the breakout hit by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Using a nice variety of scoring textures this arrangement starts gently with a flute solo on the melody, followed by the horns and saxes, a brief trumpet solo, and finally the entire ensemble. Beautifully done for young players.
$55.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 04005754
ISBN: 9781540043818
UPC: 888680908959
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:22:00
Related Item for Shallow
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No