Masterpices for Woodwind Quintet – Volume One
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Oboe
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Composer: Various
Perform timeless ooe works with the Camerata Woodwind Quintet! Perfect for practice, rehearsal, auditions, contest solos, performances, and more! A marvelous and eclectic assortment of pieces for woodwind quintet, from Bach, Haydn, Mozart, and others. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Accompaniment: Camerata Woodwind Quintet
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400383
ISBN: 9781596153523
UPC: 884088188931
Publisher Code: MMO3405
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.25"
24 pages
Related Item for Masterpices for Woodwind Quintet – Volume One
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No