Three Oboe Concerti
Also Available For Immediate Download
Teleman • Handel • Vivaldi

Music Minus One Oboe
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Various
Three Baroque oboe concerti in three different styles, all of which brilliantly display the oboe's capabilities as solo instrument in the Baroque form. Includes a printed music score and online audio containing a complete performance with soloist; then a second version with the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist. Includes: Telemann: Concerto in F Minor; Handel: Concerto No. 8 in B-flat Major, HWV301; Vivaldi: Concerto in D Minor, RV454 (TV236).

Performed by Earl Schuster, oboe

Accompaniment: Classic Chamber Orchestra

Conductor: Emanuel Vardi.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400380
ISBN: 9781596153486
UPC: 884088188900
Publisher Code: MMO3401
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages
Related Item for Three Oboe Concerti
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No