Classic Themes from Great Composers
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Flute – Intermediate Level
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Various
Twenty-seven familiar international world classics for flute and piano. Perfect practice material for the intermediate player. Includes a printed music score and online audio containing the piano accompaniment, minus you, the soloist. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400370
ISBN: 9781596153318
UPC: 884088188801
Publisher Code: MMO3355
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages
Related Item for Classic Themes from Great Composers
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No