Advanced Contest Solos – Volume 2
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Flute
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Various
Julius Baker of the New York Philharmonic takes you further into the broadening repertoire for advanced flutists. Includes a printed solo part annotated with performance suggestions and online recordings with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Performed by Julius Baker, flute

Accompaniment: Martha Rearick, piano

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400352
ISBN: 9781596153028
UPC: 884088188627
Publisher Code: MMO3326
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
20 pages
Related Item for Advanced Contest Solos – Volume 2
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No