Vivaldi – 3 Concerti for Flute & Orchestra: D Major (RV427); F Major (RV434); G Major (RV438)
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Flute
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
From the Italian master of Baroque music comes this collection of three magnificent flute concerti. The F-major concerto, taken from Vivaldi's Opus 10 collection, is particularly notable, as in it Vivaldi slightly reworked his legendary RV442 treble recorder concerto, using an accompaniment of muted strings throughout. All three of these are perfect for any flutist with a flair for the Baroque.

Includes a printed music score and online audio featuring a complete performance and a second performance minus the soloist so you can play along and be the star.

Performed by Vaclave Sykora, flute

Accompaniment: Czech Symphony Chamber Orchestra

Conductor: Mario Klemens

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400347
ISBN: 9781596152908
UPC: 884088188573
Publisher Code: MMO3314
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
20 pages
Related Item for Vivaldi – 3 Concerti for Flute & Orchestra: D Major (RV427); F Major (RV434); G Major (RV438)
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No