Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Violin
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Geoffrey Applegate
Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
Tchaikovsky's soaring, magnificent violin concerto is one of the summits of the literature and one which every aspiring virtuoso needs to learn. Highly recommended, it is truly inspiring music in the great Russian Romantic tradition. Contains a printed score and access to professional recordings of the concerto: one with the violinist and one minus the solo violin part so you can play along with the orchestra.

Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400254
ISBN: 9781596151314
UPC: 884088187644
Publisher Code: MMO3102
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
28 pages
Related Item for Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No