Mozart – Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491
Also Available For Immediate Download
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by David Syme, piano

Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Emil Kahn

Brilliantly written for the instrument, this C-minor concerto is unusual when compared to most other Mozart concerti. A passionate work filled with originality, Mozart employs his largest orchestra, utilizing woodwinds extensively, giving a beautiful effect. Highly recommended. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400203
ISBN: 9781596150133
UPC: 884088187132
Publisher Code: MMO3016
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.25"
56 pages
Related Item for Mozart – Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No