Advanced Flute Solos – Volume 1
Also Available For Immediate Download
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Murray Panitz
Performed by Murray Panitz, flute

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

A broad collection of advanced contest solos. Enter the challenging world of orchestral masterpieces for the instrument, performed by Murray Panitz of the Philadelphia Orchestra with a professional piano accompanist, and then by you, the soloist.

Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and audio recordings with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
View Songlist
$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400133
ISBN: 9781596153011
UPC: 884088203689
Publisher Code: MMO3325
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.25"
16 pages
Related Item for Advanced Flute Solos – Volume 1
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No