Jascha Heifetz – Favorite Encores
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Violin
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Artist: Jascha Heifetz
Performed by Daniela Shtereva, violin

Accompaniment: Joseph Seiger, piano

Jascha Heifetz, great violinist of the 20th century, was renowned for his encores, and here is an incredible collection of these exciting pieces. Your accompanist is the well-known accompanist of Mischa Elman for many years, Joseph Seiger. In 1999, brilliant violinist Daniela Shtereva added her talents for the complete versions heard in this edition. Includes a complete printed music score and two professional recordings: one is a complete performance with soloist, then the second is the performance minus the soloist so you can take the lead!

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400128
ISBN: 9781596151932
UPC: 884088203528
Publisher Code: MMO3164
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages
Related Item for Jascha Heifetz – Favorite Encores
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No