Mozart – Concerto for Flute & Harp in C Major, KV299
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Harp and Flute
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by Desislave Nikolova, harp

Accompaniment: Marcelo Ehrlich, flute; Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Mozart's well-known concerto for flute & harp is a beautiful and masterfully written combination of two instruments that require extreme delicacy in combination and against an orchestral backdrop. Mozart composed it in Paris for a French Count and his daughter, and it has a distinctly French style, with a magically interwoven fabric of sound which utilizes both instruments to their fullest. It was the only time Mozart would write for the harp. C'est magnifique! Includes printed score for solo harp, with informative liner notes, and voluminously indexed for ease of practice and performance and access to online audio with four versions of the concerto: a) complete with flute & harp; b) minus harp; c) minus flute; d) minus flute & harp (for 2 players).

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400110
ISBN: 9781596156913
UPC: 884088161170
Publisher Code: MMO5201
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
28 pages
Related Item for Mozart – Concerto for Flute & Harp in C Major, KV299
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No