Brahms – Sonatas in F Minor and E-flat, Op. 120
Music Minus One Clarinet
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Performed by Jerome Bunke, clarinet

Accompaniment: Hidemitsu Hayashi, piano

Favorites of clarinetists and pinnacles of the repertoire, these two sonatas are always popular on recital programs everywhere. Hear the piece performed by American virtuosoJerome Bunke, then you play them again with his accompanist. Presented here in the original key with printed parts for B-flat clarinets, this book with online audio includes a complete reference performance, piano accompaniments, plus the ability to slow the recordings down to help you as you learn the piece!

Includes an expansive music score for B-flat clarinet, and access to online audio files containing a complete version with soloist, in digitally remastered stereo; then a second version in digitally remastered stereo of the accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400046
ISBN: 9781596152359
UPC: 884088160531
Publisher Code: MMO3208
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages
Related Item for Brahms – Sonatas in F Minor and E-flat, Op. 120
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No