Mendelssohn – Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Violin
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin

Accompaniment: Vienna Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Franz Litschauer

Felix Mendelssohn worked on this concerto for six years. It is truly one of the most beautiful and popular in concerto literature – eloquent, passionate, lofty, and brilliant. A romantic-era classic of epic proportions. This new version with online audio of one of MMO's most popular editions features an “urtext” score with orchestral reduction. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400021
ISBN: 9781596150980
UPC: 884088160289
Publisher Code: MMO3101
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages
Related Item for Mendelssohn – Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No