J.S. Bach – Concerto in D Minor, BMV1052
Also Available For Immediate Download
Music Minus One Piano
Series: Music Minus One
Publisher: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Bach's beautiful and noble D-minor concerto is a testament to this master's abilities at the keyboard. It is actually a transcription of one of his violin concerti, and Bach has given it a grand treatment, and the expressive slow movement is reminiscent of his famous Italian Concerto. A lovely and rewarding piece. This Music Minus One edition features the music score, edited by Bach expert Romeo Smilkov, with orchestral reduction; and online audio featuring a complete version with soloist followed by a second version in full stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Performed by David Syme, piano. Accompaniment: Stuttgart Festival Orchestra. Conductor: Emil Kahn
View Songlist
$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00400010
ISBN: 9781596150188
UPC: 884088160173
Publisher Code: MMO3022
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages
Related Item for J.S. Bach – Concerto in D Minor, BMV1052
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No